Paul 34: Meet New Orleans people

offline 79 days
Paul New Orleans
Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:34 years and 352 days
City:New Orleans, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Student
Job:Vocalist, Pianist and Composer

Description:

I would consider myself to be an open-minded and friendly person. I am extremely loyal and am always willing to help a friend. I engage others with an open heart full of compassion. I value honesty and truth. I like to know the reasons behind people and things as I feel compelled to find truth and meaning in various things.

Hobbies:

I sing, play the piano, organ, and compose, and I hope to forge a successful career from these musical abilities. Other activities that I enjoy are swing dancing, playing almost any sport, reading, and spending time with family and friends. I work as a music director for a Catholic church and as the music director at an elementary school where I teach music to all the students there. I also teach private music lessons, sing for a choir at a synagogue, and provide music for other liturgical services.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl with whom I could embrace intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. She must have an open mind and be willing to consider the different angles and possibilities of life. Loyalty and honesty are a must. I would like a girl who I can trust and who will trust in me. Lastly, she should believe in me and support me in the pursuit of my goals and dreams in life as I will support her.

Partner age:

48-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms