Pete 55: Meet people from Saint John's online

offline 23 days
Pete Saint John's
Personal details
Name:Pete
Age:55 years and 22 days
City:Saint John's, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Vibrational Energy Healing

Description:

I've been single since ending an 18 year relationship back in September 2007. It's been an interesting journey with the online dating scene and I have met some wonderful women, however I'm still waiting for the "one".

I'm always up for challenging adventures and have many interests, and realize that there must be common interests in order for a relationship to have a chance.

My paths in life lead me to a higher awareness about 4 years ago. I'm so grateful to have evolved and grown. This of course was through learning the lessons we encounter in our lives, and I believe I'm a pretty good student, lol. I know my path is to be of service to others and I am now involved in the alternative health field, such as Quantum Biofeedback, and Zenith Omega. Energy healing helps clear the cellular imprints in our DNA and connects us closer to source to bring an abundance of LOVE and LIGHT back into our lives. This works on a physical, emotional, and spiritual basis.

Hobbies:

Spirituality Quantum Biofeedback Zenith Omega
Metaphysics Humanity Unites Brilliance The Beach
Outdoors and Nature Rollerblading Cycling
2012 Most Sports Working Out
Organic Cooking Raw Food
Vegetarian LOVE Healing
Helping Others Rock and Roll Kayaking
Golf Skiing Yoga
Meditation

Looking for:

I am surrounding myself with like minded people who care about their health and understand what I am talking about. This is what I seek in a woman who is on a similar path and knows that we are all connected and that we can make this world a better place by sharing the love. I manage to keep my ego in check and am a very easy going grounded person. My intuition keeps getting stronger everyday since I'm always striving to better myself through body, mind, and spirit. Therefore I try not to sweat the small stuff and practice compassion in everything I do which is what brings inner peace.

I can adapt into almost any situation and am comfortable being casual in jeans or dressing up for a night on the town. Therefore I can enjoy a black tie event or an AC/DC concert....can you? I am not materialistic and the simple things in life usually bring the greatest joy and rewards.
I come from a European background were I learned to appreciate many different cultures and foods.....and boy do I l

Partner age:

50-70

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms