Peter 56: Ripon dating service

offline 64 days
Peter Ripon
Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:56 years and 185 days
City:Ripon, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Writer

Description:

I am smart, funny, adventurous, intelligent, spontaneous, resourceful, highly romantic, socially adept, and I love to travel. If you really want to get to know who and what I am you will have to ask me. I promise you it will be much more enjoyable and entertaining than reading my profile.

Hobbies:

I love SCUBA diving, horseback riding, camping, gourmet cooking (creating as well as enjoying), watching movies (in the theater or on the couch), reading (mysteries, sci-fi, fantasy and adventures), creative writing (I could use a muse), listening to music, the theater, playing in the park, snuggling in front of the fireplace, exploring cities and country towns, going to the beach, leisurely road trips, and other stuff as well.

Looking for:

I hope to find a woman who knows who she is, and likes herself. She must be intelligent, respectful of others, have a wild sense of humor, be very romantic, highly sensual, and have very few inhibitions. She must be passionate, and not be shy about expressing her physical desires to her lover. She must know how to take care of her body (and it shows), and she is not ashamed of her own body. She loves to travel, enjoys learning new things and seeing new places, and she must view her relationship as a friendship and not an activity or a chore. She must be a strong Christian and have a deep love for God and the Lord. She must know how to dress like a woman and enjoy doing so. She can be comfortable in both work clothes and elegant evening gowns. She must be articulate and be able to communicate and express herself.

Partner age:

23-41

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms