Peter 59: Meet people in Trowbridge

offline 132 days
Peter Trowbridge
Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:59 years and 167 days
City:Trowbridge, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:engineer

Description:

I am incorrigible romantic.The origin I am a Pole,now I live and work in Britain.
I like silence of the forest, the wind on the tops of mountains and their inscrutable Majesty! My activity is manifested mainly in walking in the mountains, the woods, mushroom picking, cycling and swimming . I like Rock Ballads, film music, organ, electronic, hard rock, and of course classic. I like to dance and well dance. I like time to time to cook elaborate meals, or tinker in the garage. "handyman". has disadvantages, as well as advantages.I`m looking for nice and warm, a small, quiet and romantic women from 30 - 45 years for a serious relationship.

Hobbies:

I will tell later.

Please forgive me for all the lovely teens here that I do not write to you, but just life has taught me, twenty years she will never find an agreement with a mature man in his fifties, no matter if it was good, wise and gentle. youth has its rights, and your world.

Looking for:

tiny, gentle, sensitive and devoted woman, who will follow me to the end of the world.

Partner age:

37-48

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms