Peter 55: People from Wallaceburg

offline 72 days
Peter Wallaceburg
Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:55 years and 35 days
City:Wallaceburg, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:highway maintenance

Description:

I am a kind happy intelligent man. I stay happy and positive,I enjoy life and all it has to offer,everyday I live to enjoy life to its fullest.I am a hard worker and now am at the point in my life where I have more time to enjoy traveling ,and relaxing,I hope to find the right woman who will join with me and live happily ever after with me.

Hobbies:

I enjoy many things in life,a nice chilled glass of wine,a good movie in the theater with a special lady,a ride on my motorbike on a hot summer day.Sitting outside by a little brook enjoying nature. Also I enjoy very much playing music and listening to music,I play drums,it is a true passion of mine,I have done it for many years and is something I truly enjoy,it is a great release for me from the pressures of everyday life.

Looking for:

I am searching for a loving caring honest woman.A woman who enjoys life,is happy and positive.A woman who wants to be in a loving life long relationship.A woman full of energy and life,who is capable of loving me forever :)

Partner age:

50-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms