Phil 51: Rockhampton speed dating

offline 137 days
Phil Rockhampton
Personal details
Name:Phil
Age:51 years and 218 days
City:Rockhampton, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Logistics and mining

Description:

I am an easy going, very down to earth guy, with a streak of sponteneity. Love the outdoors lifestyle, and lucky to live in a place where it is possible year round. I am country born and raised, and brought up to old fashioned morals and values. Also an old fashioned romantic.

Hobbies:

Weekends away, renovating, camping, fishing, sport, wine collection, fine dining, art/galleries, museums/history

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady with similar interests to me, someone fun, outgoing and a little adventurous. I am searching for my soul mate, someone who shares my morals and values. Many women here have lost their moral compass. I would like to find a lady who is looking to settle, with a view to marriage, but who doesn't want more children.
My apologies to all the ladies that I haven't been able to reply to. Have simply been overwhelmed by the bulk of emails. Consequently, unless you are between 30 and 46, and interested in moving to Australia, please don't email me, as time will not allow me to reply. Thank you.

Partner age:

33-44

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms