Pierre 64: Speed dating in Spa

offline 104 days
Pierre Spa
Personal details
Name:Pierre
Age:64 years and 179 days
City:Spa, Belgium
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:French (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:enologist and vine-grower

Description:

After travelling all over the world during 25 years, mainly as a flying wine-maker, I recently decided to take care of my life. I removed from Southern France where I still own a vineyard, to my origin country, Belgium, where I live in a pretty, dynamic and internationally well-known thermal city, in the Ardennes.

I like to travel but only for private purposes now, despite of my regular visits to my vineyard in France.
A part of my family lives in Switzerland near Geneva Lake, and sometimes we go and rest together in the Alps.
I also like to spend holidays preferably in Latin countries, such as Spain, Italy (country of beauty) and Portugal. I also like Latin America where I spent 4 years, so that I'm fluent in Spanish.
I feel myself young, dynamic and openminded. People say my character is totally transparent avoiding any bad surprise to my family and friends.
I like foreign ways of life and cultures.
For me, Fidelity, Honesty are located at the center of any relationship.

Hobbies:

Animals are very important to me, mainly dogs and horses. I like art-photography, painting and sculpture, classic music, classic dance and opera.
I'm particularly interested in french Poets and literature.
Sports: car's races, tennis, swimming and horse riding.
I like long walks in forests or country together with ... my animals and myself ... up to the time a Lady matching same interests decides herself to walk with us.
I need to mention the importance of aesthetic in architecture, arts, look of persons, gardens, landscapes,...

Of course, I don't forget wine, but absolutely not to drink it, but as a technician of it.
Belgian people are well-known for their sense of humor, sometimes up to third degree !

Looking for:

The Lady I wish to meet should necessarily match my view of life, but a long term relationship naturally imposes that two persons match eachother : some times after knowing a bit ourselves, we would see whether our aims are similar, and we would prove it. That's why I would be glad to visit the Lady in her city after some correspondence, so that I discover her habits and surroundings of life.
After agreeing on principles, in terms of education, view of life, and possible love life, I wish to invite her in order she to discover reality of her new country, house, habits, sharing lifes... . Should she be pleased and really happy about this new frame of life, I would enjoy to welcome her for a new and definitive life "pour le pire et le meilleur" as french proverb says up to ... Weddings.
The Lady would wish to give us children, which is deeply important to me.I need to repeat how much aesthetic is essential to me, beauty of my future wife is an engine of my life.

Partner age:

61-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms