Pieter 39: People from Ventersburg

offline 107 days
Pieter Ventersburg
Personal details
Name:Pieter
Age:39 years and 39 days
City:Ventersburg, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Software Developer

Description:

I am an honest, easy-going, open-minded, cheerful man. I am goal orientated hard working. If set my mind on something I complete it. As hard as I work, I also make time to have fun. Work hard and play hard... I have my flaws, but nobody is perfect. I am a kind loving patient guy. I always see where I can help people in need. I am a warm hearted. I would like to meet someone who I can love and who can love me in return.

Hobbies:

I like to keep fit and try to live a healthy life. I like to relax outdoors and to take a break from the city life. I like to out with friends dancing and have a fun evening. I also like dining out at different restaurants as I am fond of good food with a glass of nice wine. Staying indoors on a cold winter�s night in front of a fire-place with a romantic candle light dinner is just as lovely. I enjoy going away weekends with the family to see the country beautiful sights. I love sport. I like to go watch rugby matches. When I have time I like to play the guitar to relax and to escape reality.

Looking for:

What I�m looking in a woman is that she must be herself. Not pretend who she is not. She must be spontaneous cheerful. She must light up the room with her warm hearted presence. She must enjoy life to the fullest. She must be easy-going and be honesty. One thing that is important in a relationship is to communicate, but from both parties. She must be supportive in good time and in bad. She must also like to start a family someday. It is also nice to see if a woman looks after herself. She must have a gentle touch....

Partner age:

47-63

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms