Piotr 58: Internet dating in Kashihara

offline 103 days
Piotr Kashihara
Personal details
Name:Piotr
Age:58 years and 267 days
City:Kashihara, Japan
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Japanese (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:cook

Description:

Please don't answer to this letter if you are still a student: I don't want to interfere with that.

I am a normal guy who doesnt like to be alone and thats why Im dreaming about new wife. Despite two marriages and a lot of dissapointments I still believe in love. IM FROM POLAND, IVE BEEN LIVING IN JAPAN FOR LAST 7 YEARS. I work for a company which produces various delicious delicacies for japanese market.I have 5 Y.O. son: Shun. I love him a lot and if you decide to be with me you would have to accept him. When I have any time off I like to travel around Japan, it is beautiful here and so many places to discover yet...Im moving to a new little house now and hope to build my own workshop where Ill be making many interesting things.

Hobbies:

I love life...and I love to learn. My idol is Leonardo da Vinci. I have always wanted to do many various things, just like him. And actually: I`m doing a lot, in a little bit different scale of course.
For me learning always something new is great pleasure. My last hobby is knifemaking. I also have big collection of Pentax cameras, I love reading books, taking digital and classic (film) pictures.
I used to play many sports, recently I've been doing diving, sailing, climbing... I was also traning dance for 7 years. I am a professional cook. Unfortunately, because of my profession, I don't have much free time and therefore I neglected sports these days. Maybe you will help me to get motivated again...?

Looking for:

I would like to find a women who is good looking, nice, inteligent, faithful, non smoking, honest, having various hobbies, ready for hard work. I am not a rich man. That's why to be together we would have to work for it together. On your profile I would love to see for example how you sing, if you like singing, or if you have other talents or hobbies please also show me. If you like fishing let me see some of your trophees etc.
I prefer your pictures to be natural, you in everyday clothes, I'm not really crazy about bikini pics, I have good imagination...If you have children i would love to see them too.
I want to have family again. If you want to live together with me please answer yourself this questions first:
1. Are you ready to come to Japan and live here?
2. Are you ready to work hard?
3. Are you ready to be faithful and caring?
4. Are you ready to accept my age and my son?
If you, for some reason, answered YES to Q's 2, 3 and 4 but NO to Q 1, I'm ready to go and meet You

Partner age:

58-73

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms