Ray 66: Date people in Orlando

offline 172 days
Ray Orlando
Personal details
Name:Ray
Age:66 years and 260 days
City:Orlando, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Business Technology Consultant

Description:

I am a one woman man. I have always appreciated feminine beauty but when I have a lady who is committed to me, other women are only as art; OK to look, not touch. I am a caring and understanding man from a family background where marriage is highly valued. I only speak English, but I will do all that I can to make my lady comfortable and happy if she chooses to come to my country. I have experienced great happiness in marriage and also great sadness. My faithfullness has not been returned and nothing is more important to me than that. Some say that meeting a lady from another country by introduction services is not romantic. I am a grown man, not a young boy,and I think I know much more about what true love is than what we were all told as children. Love is something every person has within them to give. I have this to offer a lady who chooses to offer hers to me. It is true that I am no longer the handsome young boy you would have admired as a schoolgirl, but I am a strong and yet gen

Hobbies:

I live in Florida because I like the warm climate, the beach, the ocean, cruises to islands, amusement parks, and animals that are here. I also enjoy concerts of many types of music, movies, theater and sports events. I am not so good in the kitchen, but as an American man of course I can cook meat on the grill outside :-) I eat at restaurants so often that I enjoy dinner at home, but also enjoy taking my lady to romantic places for dinner. I read a great deal and am an amateur writer of history and science fiction. I enjoy movies at home on a large TV, especially with a nice lady to cuddle up with. I travel a great deal for business but still enjoy vacation travel especially to natural or historical places. I really think that every simple, normal day can be interesting if you have the right partner to share it with.

Looking for:

I wish to meet a woman who knows who she is; she doesn't have to find herself. She is comfortably pleased with being feminine, defines for herself what that means and genuinely enjoys masculine company when her man has defined that in a manner that compliments her. She wants a partner, initially to share pleasant, sometimes exciting experiences with; if more develops she expects it will build on that mutual respect and sharing. She is affectionate, likes physical closeness with her man. Thinks of love as a gift she can choose to give; she likes to give and receive it. Likes to talk about any subject that comes to mind. Is guided by strong values so she probably has a spiritual grounding but doesn't try to understand the world or judge the people around her from the dogma of a structured theology. Thinks life itself is just amazing, sees reason for humor all around her.

Partner age:

41-53

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms