Richard 75: Speed dating in Hockessin

offline 47 days
Richard Hockessin
Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:75 years and 290 days
City:Hockessin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Television and motion picture

Description:

I am told that I look and think like a person many years younger. Just this month someone asked if I was 20 years younger than my actual age. I am searching for a woman with whom I can enjoy the years that we have left. I am not seeking a trophy wife, but someone who is intelligent, caring, and who wants a friend and partner. She cannot be selfish or self-centered, but cheerful, affectionate, faithful, and willing to do things together. I do not drink and I have never smoked or taken drugs. I am open-minded and fair and I do not force my opinions onto others. I am not rich, although I am financially secure, healthy, and I live comfortably. I can offer love, respect, understanding, caring, security, and be a friend, lover and companion for the right woman. Please write to me if I have described you.

Hobbies:

I am, by nature, a friendly and caring person, but life is lonely when you are alone. I have a Masters degree in geography and I spent thirty-five years as a director of history museums until I retired five years ago. I now a part-time college instructor in geography and history, including the history of Russia, a screenwriter for television children's situation comedies, and television and movie agent for two of my nieces, one of whom is a champion figrue skater adn ice dancer and the other who is a champion girl wrestler and both are Olympics hopefuls. I enjoy writing books on history topics, genealogical research, traveling, photography, attending cultural events and exhibitions, and my two Chow Chow dogs and two cats. I also enjoy restoring old cars and I am a natural born collector, called a pack-rat here, and my home is like a history museum. I collect mostly objects from the 1950s, but I also collect old photographs, phonograph records, documents, maps and atlases.

Partner age:

31-40

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms