Rickard 42: Halmstad dating site

offline 173 days
Rickard Halmstad
Personal details
Name:Rickard
Age:42 years and 144 days
City:Halmstad, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (9)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:excavator operator

Description:

I'm a good guy looking for my "best friend" I have a nice job and my children living with me part time. But i'm missing someone to spend my time with. I love music like idm, electro, dnb, mnml, ug rap, stoner, psykadelia, progressive rock, industri, noise, fusion jazz, jazz. Love children & my kids are my life. I'm open-minded, humble guy that almost allways smiles.
I'm from Sweden and here we are all equal, which means that I have that view on life.

Hobbies:

My kids, music, gardening

Looking for:

A fun, humble girl that are intelligent and have the heart at the right place. A driven lady that love to please her man in many ways and isn't afraid of working hard to get the best results. That are willing to give me all of herself because i will give all of myself. Someone that value the family highest and loves children as much as i do.
It doesn't matter if you have kids since before.

I want to ... or I wish my girl, I will share life with is happy, positive, intelligent, understanding and down to earth.
Be interested in the world around her, the family and have an open mind. Be a fighter, be a lover, be a hostess, but most of all be herself.
Able to wear Wellington boots with a wide smile, dare to take in when needed, and even when it is not needed. Be able to give and to receive ..
Would love to find the one that can be both dominant and submissive in the same role.
Anyone who understands that life is quite complicated if one is to live in a togetherness and both will be

Partner age:

26-39

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms