Rob 42: Find people in Cliffside Park online

offline 168 days
Rob Cliffside Park
Personal details
Name:Rob
Age:42 years and 71 days
City:Cliffside Park, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Industrial Electricial Technic

Description:

I'm a kind of laid back person who enjoys simple things in life. Every decision I make in life is based on how it will affect my kids and to make sure it is in their best interest. But, I'm ready to start a life with someone besides my kids, to make a complete family. I'm not lonely, nor desperate, but have decided to look across the world for what I really want in my partner. I live in a small city of about 30,000 people, but I live only 80km north of New Orleans and go there pretty often. Was raised in big cities, but decided it was better for my daughters to be raised in a smaller place. I'm not a rich man. I can't buy you pearls, fur coats, or take you on 5 star vacations around the world. All I have to offer is a deep sense of love, devotion, romance, honesty, trust, caring, consideration of feelings, and a heart that will be yours forever. I'm a hard working man who does not believe in laying a hand on a woman and my woman should know love, friendship, and happiness with me.

Hobbies:

I read a lot, write, draw and play a little bit of guitar. Love to cook and do home improvements, plus I'm a big family man, so I enjoy spending time with my girls, taking them to the park, to the zoo, and the cinema. I love to go to concerts and love a good movie.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who loves kids and can enjoy a family life. She should be honest, compassionate, loyal, and loving. In the end, I'm looking for my best friend, lover, life. Someone to share every adventure life has to offer us. She should love music and movies and willing to go into a club to hear a new band that has caught our interest. I'm not looking for someone to be my servant... I'm a grown man and able to take care of myself in that regard, but we can share those duties together. I'm looking for my life partner, not someone who will stand behind me, but beside me. She will watch my back in times of need, as I'll have hers. I want someone who is my other half who realizes that it is us against the world, to help each other grow, to help each other achieve goals, to uplift and lend strength to each other, to cheer each other on, give advice when needed, to hold hands, to look at each other and know that there just isn't anyone else out there that can take that place

Partner age:

39-51

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms