Robb 41: Date people from South Park Township online

offline 118 days
Robb South Park Township
Personal details
Name:Robb
Age:41 years and 191 days
City:South Park Township, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Business Owner

Description:

I am a good person. Integrity is very important to me. It helps me operate a business I can be proud of and it is how I want people to remember me. I am honest and very loyal. I am easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. I own and operate my own business. I have a 14 year old son who spends half the time at my house. Lastly, I know how to treat a woman. I am a gentleman. I want to take care of the love of my life, protect her, and spoil her endlessly.

Hobbies:

Reading...I am trying to expand my knowledge by reading books that will help me with work, interact with people, and I also enjoy reading about history. I also like to watch TV and movies when relaxing. I have an interest in computers and other technology. I like watching and playing most sports. Most importantly I like spending time with friends and family. I like to go out with my friends on the weekends and if I am feeling especially brave I might even karaoke or dance a bit. :) I enjoy entertaining at my house and have dinner with my family at my parents house most Sunday evenings.

Looking for:

I am looking for a best friend. Someone who makes me proud to be with them. Someone who can appreciate and respect me and will love me for who I am and will not judge me.

Partner age:

52-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms