Robby 68: Chat with people from Canton

offline 84 days
Robby Canton
Personal details
Name:Robby
Age:68 years and 13 days
City:Canton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 June 2015
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
Job:Retail Construction Management

Description:

LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL WOMAN I THINK ABOUT ALL DAY AND CANT WAIT TO GET HOME TO EVERY NIGHT. I Love Long Hair. Hair is the first thing I notice about a woman. Its not a requirement but it sure helps. I believe in GOD and I go to Cowboy Church as often as I can but I will Always Believe in GOD.
I am a very affectionate man and I love treating my Sweetheart like a PRINCESS. I can and will spoil her badly and enjoy every minute of doing it. I am a guy from the old school, I love opening doors, pulling out chairs, and having her to walk beside me or in front of me. I have NEVER hit or abused a woman in any way. I believe that women are GODS Gift to the men and should be treated as such. And as long as I breath air that's what I will do. Thats the way my Dad raised me and that will NEVER change. Growing up I watched my Dad with my Mom and that's the way he treated here till the day he passed away. I had a GREAT Mom and Dad and a Fantastic childhood. At the same time I WILL NOT TOLERATE

Hobbies:

I love riding horses and I love the mountains. I want to live in the mountains some day. I love traveling, I love going to dinner and the movies, and I Really Love cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie at home together.

Partner age:

64-76

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms