Robert 52: Find people in Frampton Cotterell-Winterbourne

offline 114 days
Robert Frampton Cotterell-Winterbourne
Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:52 years and 97 days
City:Frampton Cotterell-Winterbourne, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Carpenter/ Construction worker

Description:

Ok about me, I am a caring passionate, sensual and very loving kind of guy, with a friendly nature and sometimes a cheeky way about me (smile) I like to have fun! I try to live each day with appreciation that I am alive!, My star sign is Taurus and I would say my personality is typically Taurus, I am passionate and tender but also strong in my character, when I decide I will do something it is already done! I am very driven to achieve my objective, also I do love a challenge, I started my own small business two years ago in the worst recession in my lifetime and I am still going strong!! Don't think you can, know you can!! I have decided to try a different approach to finding a partner in my life, I am searching for the woman that was meant for me, are you here my love? I am a Carpenter and general construction worker, I also operate heavy machinery, it is not sophisticated but it's real to me, it makes me feel like a man should feel at the end of each working day, there is much more b

Hobbies:

I like to run early in the morning I usually like to be out at 5.30am!! ha' ha' seriously I like to see the Sun come up in the morning, to watch a new day begin, I run along the coast often you can see fish jumping catching their breakfast I like to think, but also I enjoy it because it makes me feel alive, but peaceful also before my busy day will begin! I also like to ride my mountain bike for no other reason than the pleasure of doing so, I am not a fitness fanatic lol but I would describe myself as an active person, I enjoy reading and this is something new to me but I am enjoying it and I want to do more, there is so much to learn about life I think this will always be this way but I guess life would be boring if there was nothing to learn and we were unable to expand our knowledge and better ourselves as people
I enjoy Carpentry very much and I even helped my much loved but late farther in building a boat, this was a project that will always remind me of how much I loved my Fa

Looking for:

Age group 35-45,I am not looking for a perfect woman, I am searching for a love that is perfect for us,most of all I will always be drawn by her personality, she must be kind, Sincere,loving passionate and sensual I want us to enjoy our relationship, it is an important way to express our love for each other and always to be close I want us to love each other for the rest of our lives and live our lives to the full as much as it is possible I am looking for a lover friend and soul mate, she must be able to cope with any difficulties but also to embrace the wonderful moments in our life together, I will take care of her, she will be precious to me, I will protect her, I will support her in all life's experiences and also in the pursuit of her dreams whatever they may be, I would like to have a holiday in the Ukraine, I want to experience your culture, meet new people and explore your beautiful country, I hope to see you then!! Take care Robert.

Partner age:

49-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms