Robert 47: Online chat with people from Katy

offline 164 days
Robert Katy
Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:47 years and 70 days
City:Katy, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Entertainer

Description:

I own a small independent record label with worldwide digital distribution. I have acted in, written and directed a few movies for colleges and film festivals. I compete in martial arts and boxing. I am very close to my family. My Sister Jan is my only living relative. I am a great kisser, and you will always feel safe in my arms. I am also a great cook. I once owned a BBQ restaurant. I am very open and honest and prefer to trade letters to get to know a lady. I can be your protector, provider, best friend and lover. And I was raised by my Mother and Sister so I have the highest respect for women. The one thing I can offer above all else is complete honesty. If you just want to meet and marry any western man, many will chat and reply to form letters where you just change the name from Robert to John or Steven. But if you want to meet a truly special man then take the time to read my profile and send me a letter that shows you have read my profile.

Hobbies:

I enjoy travel. I love music and movies. I also enjoy training and teaching martial arts to stay fit. I love good food, especially steak and sushi. I competed in three sports in college and actually speak a total of 7 languages. I am currently trying to learn Russian. I am a good man. I am fun to be around. I have great friends and you will laugh and smile until your face hurts spending time with me. You can call me Rob or Robert whichever you prefer. Although if you search for me in music and movies online look under Rob Renfro or for the music group Trailer Park Gangstas. You will recognize my pictures.

Looking for:

I had some serious health issues over the last year. I also have trust issues with this website. I prefer to trade letters than chat. I like to be upfront and honest. My health issues could take my life in the next 2-5 years. So I do not want to have children and leave them without a Father. If you send me a chat message I will not reply and probably block you because it shows that you did not bother to read my profile. If you send me a letter that is just a form letter and is not personal I will not reply. I will answer all sincere letters before April, I promise. Working in music I have dated all types of women from reserved businesswomen to free spirited bi-sexual women. I am not judgmental. If I choose to correspond with another person she would have to amaze me. And I would treat her like a Princess and give her a great life although my health may force me to stay at home more often than I like.

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms