Robert 54: Find people from Sedro-Woolley

offline 104 days
Robert Sedro-Woolley
Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:54 years and 337 days
City:Sedro-Woolley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Self Employed

Description:

I am a gentle, kind, loving person. I'm old fashioned in love and believe that you need to be my best friend and I yours. Soul Mates. I am younger inside and out now than I have ever been in my life. I work out daily and exercise. I believe in keeping my body fit as I can. I am a very outgoing person. Southern Utah Boy and a Cowboy. Love to laugh and make people around me laugh. People enjoy being around me and I love being around them. I love the outdoors. I love to run and workout. Long runs in the mountains are my thing these days. I have traveled to and climbed on Mount Everest. I am into Skiing, Hiking, Fishing , Rock Climbing, Mountain Biking, you name it. I love flying anything with wings and am a licensed accomplished pilot. I love to Paint and consider myself talented at it. I just love to have fun and be happy.

I have traveled the world in my career and seen it all. I have beat the most adverse situations in my life and gained strength and compassion for others. I am never negative, angry or confrontational. I hate fighting with anyone and refuse to do it. I can walk away from anyone in any situation and be at peace with myself. I am very focused in my work and in my relationships. I don't fall easy for anyone but when I do, I'm all in 100% I am committed, loving, caring and passionate. I strive to be a nice man to everyone I meet. Can't help it, Its just the way I have been brought up and its just the way I treat others. I haven't dated a lot of women because I have found that If its right and meant to be it will just happen. I am a self employed, self starting motivated entrepreneur and with this comes adversity and change and I am good with it all.

Hobbies:

I love long walks on the beach and holding hands. I'm a Cowboy so I'm pretty old fashioned. I like opening the door for you, helping you with your chair and giving you a shoulder to cry on when your down. I'm just a big hearted guy with a great big smile and sense of humor. I will make you laugh until you cry. I'm interested in art, music, dance, theater and I love going to the movies and eating popcorn with butter. I love hot chocolate.

Looking for:

I guess if I had to sum up who I am looking for, all of the above would do it from you as well. The woman I am with is attractive, fit, healthy, loves to laugh and loves adventure. Someone who is caring, loving and committed to a relationship. I am looking for someone who wants to be with me and share everything with me, good bad or otherwise. I am looking for my BEST FRIEND. Someone who is positive in all aspects of life and love. I cannot be with someone who is negative or brings any drama into my life. It just does not exist in my world. Its not in my DNA. I also need someone who is willing to share the ups and downs in life with me with open communication and no regrets. I am not seeking someone that is focused on material things, but more on the big picture of happiness and peace that comes from true love and commitment. Someone who can take adversity, change, and handle it without hesitation. I am looking for the diamond in the ruff and I know she will find me too.

Partner age:

54-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms