Robin 41: Fairview Heights internet dating service

offline 48 days
Robin Fairview Heights
Personal details
Name:Robin
Age:41 years and 341 days
City:Fairview Heights, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Systems Administrator

Description:

Live without fear or excuses, own your responsibilities, consider others, love and cry with all your heart and soul, do what you love; appreciate everything around you.

I know who I am, what I want out of myself, and my life; very confident about myself; brought up with gentleman's manners, honest, faithful, true, a goofball and a dork, love to sing (karaoke), rain doesn't bother me (I love to walk slow in the rain and enjoy the experience), funny when the situation calls for it, serious when needed, love to bring people laughter and smiles, and have an exceptional loving heart for the right person. I'm the person that friends, coworkers, and sometimes strangers come to when they have problems and I help them figure their issues or lives out. I am a hands-on problem solver and it pays very well.

I'm at the stage and comfortability in my life that I don't need anyone to be happy. However, I wouldn't mind finding that special someone with whom to share the experiences of our life

Hobbies:

Spend most of my free time doing what ever floats my boat at the time from working and volunteering at church, watching movies, reading books, hanging with friends, going to concerts, and gaming on the computer.

I love to read SciFi, Fantasy, Historical, Educational, Inspirational, and Biographies.
I love pretty much about all music with very rare exceptions.
I love all types of foods, the spicier and more flavorful the better.

Love to travel around the world. Very much want to go back to Europe soon.

Looking for:

I want an equal who will challenge me, whose personality compliments mine, who makes me smile for no other reason than just being with or thinking of her, and who encourages me to be the best person I can be whilst I do the same for her.

Partner age:

37-56

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms