Roger 56: Burrillville online dating service

offline 68 days
Roger Burrillville
Personal details
Name:Roger
Age:56 years and 182 days
City:Burrillville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Truck driver and co-owner of m

Description:

I am a divorced man looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, I am a hopeless romantic believing that men should still open doors for women. Maybe that makes me sort of old fashion but good things should never change. A walk in the woods always inspires me. I enjoy bowling especially with my Dad. I try to have one of the best lawns and I enjoy gardening although I still have alot to learn. I always have a productive garden and have been told by friends and family that I should market my salsa recipe. I like to cook either on the grill or in the kitchen. Cleaning is not a favorite but I get by. I'm not into the bar scene as that can cause a DUI and I need my CDL. I used to drive a truck otr but not getting time off got old, I still could go back if I wanted to though. I like the idea of going to work and coming home for some relaxing time. I like to enjoy movies wether being at at a theater or on DVD, tv, etc.

Hobbies:

model building, rebuilding projects, watching movies, riding roller coasters, amusement parks.
I am offering a few years to see if we are soul-mates and in return a life here in the USA, hoping to meet my soul-mate and we can both live happy until we meet again in the after-life!

Looking for:

I am looking for my soulmate. I know that somewhere out there in this world there is the same type of person looking for me, we just have not connected yet. I am interested in bringing her here not me living in another country.

Partner age:

40-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms