Ron 56: Find people from Cleveland online

offline 172 days
Ron Cleveland
Personal details
Name:Ron
Age:56 years and 157 days
City:Cleveland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:83 kg (182 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Network Manager in Information

Description:

Humm, describe myself – 5'11" and 186 pounds, vitals are normal and I have all my teeth. I’m honest, happy, and always do the right thing, down to earth, thoughtful and respectful. I like gathering with friends and family. I have 3 children 2 - teenagers 15 and 16 that are in and out offend, mostly gone and one 21 year old on his own. Thats my Mom in the red and my daughter Tina in the last picture. My picture was taken during Easter of this year.

Hobbies:

My interests are cars; NASCAR, football (RAMS), hockey (BLUES), and baseball (CARDS), float trips, all types of music, swimming, wineries, sports, biking, golf, chess, pool, darts, walks, dancing, and watching thunderstorms to name a few. I cook, clean, shop, and share whatever responsibilities including taxiing my teenagers across country. I have a great IT career and a wide circle of friends and fantastic neighbors.

Looking for:

My ideal match is an outgoing, fun, loving person that can be herself and enjoy life. I adore foreign women and I’m very affectionate and would like the same. A smoker is just as welcome as a non-smoker. I would be happy to have more offspring and a life time commitment. I would like career oriented woman so she can focus on her wants and needs in life while we all share our responsibilites as one caring and loving family.

Partner age:

47-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms