Ron 54: Online Personals in Longmont

offline 121 days
Ron Longmont
Personal details
Name:Ron
Age:54 years and 170 days
City:Longmont, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer

Description:

I am a gentleman who enjoys life, travel and sports. I stay active, am in excellent physical shape (and intend to stay that way) and prefer to be outdoors. I am honest, kind, open, independent and would love to find my soulmate. I love children but at this point in my life, I am not interested in having children as I would like to spend my time with my wife traveling, getting to know each other and living here near the beach in California.

Hobbies:

Scuba diving, skiing, soccer, martial arts, travel, music, reading, going to the beach, wine and cooking, going to the gym

Looking for:

I am looking for that special someone to challenge me, share my life and experiences as much as possible. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and partner in life. Someone to share all those fantastic moments in life that you can't recreate or describe. That elusive element, chemistry, is very important - can't describe it but I know it when it strikes.
She has the desire (like I do) to work on emotional and spiritual growth and is curious about other cultures, religions and viewpoints. She values her independence but loves having a partner. Although she is serious, she never takes herself too seriously and can find humor in almost every occasion. She is compassionate, adventuresome and even goofy at times. She is comfortable with herself but is open to learning new things and better understanding herself and her partner.

Partner age:

71-83

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms