Russell 68: Meet Austin people online

offline 66 days
Russell Austin
Personal details
Name:Russell
Age:68 years and 63 days
City:Austin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Consultant

Description:

I am a relatively successful computer consultant. I live comfortably but I work for a living. I have a very calm disposition working to find compromise rather than confrontation.

I am an avid Texas Country Western Dancer which keeps me in very good shape physically. I communicate well and enjoy relaxing in creative ways to offset my technical business responsibilities. I work very hard when I work and I play very hard when I play.

Hobbies:

Country Western Dancing, Digital Photography, All things computer, Getting to know myself. Finding a life partner.

Looking for:

I wish to find a partner that can be my closest friend. She must love to dance. I will teach her if she does not know how but enjoying the thought of spending the evening on the dance floor must be exciting. She will be very beautiful both inside and out. She will appreciate and respect her appearence and be proud of the fact that she is one of nature's most beautiful creatures.

She will be a caring soul willing to commit to a relationship. She will be willing and excited to receive the onslaught of affection that I will shower upon her.

She will be my best friend. She will be excited about spontaneously experiencing life coupled with me and not looking to have additional children. She will have an educated opinion about things that interest us both and not be hesitant to express her feelings. She will have a calm personality and willing to try new things spontaneously. Above all she will want to and strive to, each day, build a stronger relationship.

Partner age:

49-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms