Russell 64: Date people in Burnsville

offline 152 days
Russell Burnsville
Personal details
Name:Russell
Age:64 years and 327 days
City:Burnsville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:College degree
Job:engineer

Description:

I seek a woman that is willing to be my best friend, companion, lover and soulmate! I believe that life is meant to be shared. I feel strongly that both play and work should be shared with each other. It is important to build a strong foundation, one brick at a time, so it will last forever!
I am kind, thoughtful, easy going, flexible, romantic, affectionate, passionate man. Each day should be started and end with a hug and kiss! If what you have read interests you then let's get to know one another? Take my hand and let's walk our journey together and see what life has in store for us!

Hobbies:

i enjoy an active life style through cycling, billiards, swimming, dancing, golf, cross country skiing, tennis, camping, canoeing, hiking, long walks, and much more. I eel that it is important to give back and help others by volunteering at church and tutor grade school kids in reading and math when I have time off from work. I donate Platelets (blood) at the red cross several times a year. I like watching and attending baseball, football, basketball, hockey, plays, movies, fairs, museums, concerts. I have traveled to several places in the USA but I have never traveled outside of the USA yet. I certainly would cherish sharing traveling with someone special!

Looking for:

We need to share some common activities together. We both need to be open to trying new actifvities as well! We both need to be crazy about each other and each new day our feelings for one another grows stronger!

Partner age:

68-79

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms