Russell 55: Free chat with people from Sulphur Springs

offline 47 days
Russell Sulphur Springs
Personal details
Name:Russell
Age:55 years and 47 days
City:Sulphur Springs, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Powerplant Supervisor

Description:

I am usually pretty easy going and try to find good in about anything. I am probably too responsible at times, and tend to take life too seriously. Part of that may be because I was in the military for twenty years, and have worked for everything I have.
I would rather stay home and enjoy each others company than go out to the bars, although I do like to go out occasionally. I enjoy going out to eat and finding new places to visit.
I don't get into alot of drama in a relationship. To define my perfect match would be impossible, but I know I want to be happy and laugh alot. Life is too short for that. Communications has to be there.
I like to tinker on cars and stuff and like to work around my house. So if you are looking for the same, and may be interested, I look forward to getting to know you and seeing what happens. What's to loose. If anything you may gain a new friend.

Hobbies:

"Must like animals" and the outdoors. I have two large dogs and a recently rescued cat who are my friends.
I enjoy fishing, but mainly salt water when I get a chance. I grew up near the Gulf of Mexico. I enjoy boating and going camping. I like to visit Yellowstone in the spring. I like going to NHRA car races when I can.

Looking for:

Looking for someone who knows how to communicate. I have been married previously and I know that you need that in a relationship. I enjoy the company of family. Must like to get out and do the fun things in life. Must enjoy living in the country, I am not a city person. Must be able to deal with snow and cold, since I live in Idaho. I have been married and have been around the world. I am not out to conquer the world anymore, but trying to build a stable future. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Although there are alot of beautiful, smart women on this site, I prefer someone mature and who has dealt with lifes experiences, and knows what it is like to survive and what it takes to make a relationship work. If you feel that this may be you, I look forward to hearing from you.

Partner age:

50-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms