Sameer 46: Free Personals in Melbourne

offline 120 days
Sameer Melbourne
Personal details
Name:Sameer
Age:46 years and 274 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Senior SAP consultant

Description:

Handsome, caring, affectionate, very romantic, fun-loving, widely travelled and highly optimistic - that's the kind of person you can describe me. I believe in nurturing relationships and in the institution of marriage. I work as a senior SAP consultant and have a secure career ahead. I am a vegetarian and a teetotaller. I am likely to settle in either of Australia, Europe, USA or Canada in the future. I have travelled/lived in Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland, Italy, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, USA, Mexico, Oman, and in my childhood, to Iraq and Kuwait also.
I also need to apply for a private visa to visit Ukraine to meet my future life partner and marry her. So, only those girls need to contact who can organize a Letter of Invitation for me from the OVIR (VVIR) office in Ukraine.

Hobbies:

Travelling, watching Hollywood movies & wildlife films, swimming, tennis

Looking for:

The woman of my dreams should be simple, yet smart, attractive, loyal with a long term commitment towards marriage and family, and who can provide stability in my life. In return, she 'll find a wonderful life companion! I am not a millionaire. So, please do not expect that I buy you a new car or take you to new places every month. :-) I look for a Russian/Ukrainian wife as I know that they are down-to-earth and family oriented and it is what I seek at this site as I share the same qualities. I am not perfect myself and am not looking for a perfect woman, but someone compatible and with whom I can share a special relationship.

Partner age:

61-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms