Scott Sorgent 44: Stockton online dating

offline 5 days
Scott Sorgent Stockton
Personal details
Name:Scott Sorgent
Age:44 years and 232 days
City:Stockton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher and Business Owner

Description:

I am a busy, goal oriented, open-minded, independent, honest, kind, friendly, loving, handsome, cute and fun guy who is interested in romance and a long-term relationship. I am very ambitious and passionate about life. I am a drug free, alcohol free, debt free guy who has never been married, has no children, wants children and a long-term relationship. I am a business and technology teacher and business owner or entrepreneur.

Hobbies:

I am fun and like adventures. I like doing a wide variety of things including traveling, reading, watching movies, cooking, participating in various sports activities and exercising, dancing (Latin, Salsa, Tango, Swing, Disco, Tap), singing-songwriting, playing my electronic keyboard, creating new business ventures, inventing, being with family and friends and helping others. I like to listen to music and have the biggest music collection of any man here including the greatest hits of every genre of music. My favorite activities include running, walking, racquetball, swimming, roller skating, tennis, camping, hiking and bicycling. Do you want to join me in a game for two? My hobbies have changed over the years. I have different hobbies now than I used to and prefer technology, invention, and graphic design. I have a big sports memorabilia collection from my earlier life, but I've just been selling it for a while.

Looking for:

I am cool and happy at life. If you are fun and up to the challenge and can keep me entertained, I may be interested in a long-term relationship. I am seeking an attractive and emotionally intelligent female; no crazy women. My life is great and will continue to be great. Your life will be great with me. It would be great to find the rare woman who can help make my life a little better and enjoy it with. I prefer a single female who has funds for visa and trip to the U.S. to spend time with me at my home. A summer trip would be preferable since I am usually on vacation for two to three months from teaching. I like loving my partner which includes greeting my partner when she comes home, hugging, kissing, touching, sleeping in the same bed, cuddling, showing public displays of affection. I am a gentleman and open the door for you and let you go first. I�ll treat you like royalty except this will be a good and normal relationship; not a princess and prince dream. When it com

Partner age:

43-55

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms