Sean 50: Cape Canaveral internet dating

offline 45 days
Sean Cape Canaveral
Personal details
Name:Sean
Age:50 years and 160 days
City:Cape Canaveral, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:student-retraining new career

Description:

I'm a loving,caring,honest, and have alot of respect for women. I believe that all women need to be treated with respect, not as a mans slave. I'm on this site because I like the way russian and ukraine women seem to be way more mature and committed to relationships than american women. All the women on this site are beautifull and caring! There have been some common questions asked of me. Yes I'm really 45 years old. I have 3 children, and yes we have a good relationship even though they do not live with me. My oldest son is 27, my daughter is 14 and my youngest son is 11. Yes I'm open to have more children, but would like to do it soon, because I want to be able to watch them grow up and give them a good childhood, before I get too old. Hope that my true love will understand this, if we decide to have a family with our own children. If you would like to look up where I live it is Clarkston, Washington United States, it is on the internet if you are interested. Yes I'm single (divorced) I have not been involved in a relationship or been intimate with a woman since 2003.

Hobbies:

I like most outdoor activities, especially going to the rivers here fishing, swimming, going to the beach, or just walking along the river. I also like hunting, gardening, taking photos. enjoy watching movies at home or the cinema, and hopefully soon enjoying time with my soulmate. There are many outdoor activities here to do. the mountains are a short drive from here, and several rivers to enjoy.

Looking for:

An easy going, caring, loving, faithfull and respectfull woman. Who will be totally committed to be in a relationship for the rest of our lives, making each other happy. Someone That at times will just want to hold hands, look into each others eyes and know that they are your true love, or just hug and never want to let go of each other.

Partner age:

40-53

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms