Sean 48: Internet dating site in Santa Ana

offline 158 days
Sean Santa Ana
Personal details
Name:Sean
Age:48 years and 3 days
City:Santa Ana, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:150 kg (330 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Technical Support

Description:

I'm a quiet giant. I am extremely loyal and caring. I like to think of myself as observant and intelligent, and I have moments where I can get childish and silly and just enjoy life. Currently, and for the forseeable future my mother is living with me (I think that helping family out is part of having a family).

Hobbies:

Internet & Small group gaming, Reading, Writing, Cinema & Theatre, Listening to music, learning new things.

Looking for:

I am recently divorced, so for now I am looking for someone that will be a friend and eventually become more if things work out. I'm looking for someone that is intelligent and honest. I do things honorably and would wish to be treated the same. I am extremely loyal to my friends and expect the same in return. I want someone that can speak her mind and we can discuss things with if there is a difference to come to a solution. I want to find "the one" someone who will excite my senses and my soul. Specific qualities will not matter because if we feel it, so be it. But for friendship I want someone with those values I've described.

Partner age:

33-44

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms