Sebastien 49: Speed dating service in Truro

offline 38 days
Personal details
Name:Sebastien
Age:49 years and 174 days
City:Truro, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Univ. professor / engineer / b

Description:

People say I am a visionary. I have a lot of imagination and ambition, although not so much for myself as such, but rather a desire to make a difference in the world, be it through art or science, or ideally, a mixture of the two! While I do work a lot, I have many interests, cultivate a curiosity about everything, and enjoy above all great conversation and companionship. My dreams are lofty and beautiful, yet not selfish.

Hobbies:

In no particular order: astronomy, technology, sports and physical activities, the outdoors, clever inventions, music (classical / pop/ rock), playing music (keyboards, guitar), visual arts, architecture, science-fiction, fantasy, friends, quality of life, the environment, philosophy, good conversation, cooking and good food

Looking for:

I am looking for a muse, a companion that would dream with me and inspire me to create and to build, somebody to build a family, and indeed a little dreamworld with. A faithful partner by day, passionate lover by night; a goddess to worship, with the whole universe in her eyes.

Partner age:

46-66

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms