Shannon 28: Online dating site in Gladstone

offline 68 days
Shannon Gladstone
Personal details
Name:Shannon
Age:28 years and 152 days
City:Gladstone, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Apprentice Tattooer

Description:

Hello :) Well well well how to introduce myself... My name is Shannon O'Donnell, I live in Sydney Australia and was born in Gisborne, New Zealand. I am an intelligent, independent and thoroughly passionate young man. Friends describe me as open-minded, easy-going, fun, mysterious, spontaneous, sociable, well mannered, caring, patient, romantic and fiercely loyal. Describing myself is difficult... I have a multi-faceted personality encompassing the typical Taurus traits. I can be extremely extroverted and introverted. For example I love playing sports, the night life, dancing and socialising whilst I'm also most comfortable in the isolation/serenity of nature, with my head buried in books studying topics that catch my interest or being chained to my desk letting my illustrative creativity flow until ungodly hours of the morning. I have completed a college degree and several years employment in Information Technology network engineering but have abandoned the field to focus on tattooing

Hobbies:

I engage in varied hobbies and interests ranging from the active and daring to the reclusive and geeky... Illustration, tattooing, painting, reading, writing, photography, esoteric knowledge, philosophy, ancient history, drumming, socialising, dancing, football(rugby union), camping, meditation, surfing, scuba-diving, spear-fishing, archery, fencing, cooking and travelling are some of the activities I enjoy.

Looking for:

To be honest I do not know. One thing I am NOT looking for is a domestic slave, I can cook as well as any woman ;) . A woman who shares a similar personality, interests and hobbies is an obvious starting point. A lady who I can share anything and everything with, someone who can become my better half. A woman with goals in life I can help her achieve, and who can help me achieve my own. Being artistically inclined I appreciate beauty, and beauty is in the eye of the beholder... A woman who can silence me or excite me with just a sideways glance... A woman I can thoroughly satisfy physically and mentally and who can do the same for me. A woman to build a loving equal relationship with and conquer our world side by side!

Partner age:

61-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms