Somdeep 49: Online Personals in Sativali

offline 144 days
Somdeep Sativali
Personal details
Name:Somdeep
Age:49 years and 150 days
City:Sativali, India
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Analyst Programmer

Description:

My name is Somdeep. In our language it means moon light. I was a calm and shy person as a child, so my mum gave me this name. I am still a calm person and I am almost never angry. I can keep my cool in difficult situation and solve the problem in a logical manner. I lead a disciplined and goal oriented life.

I have been working as an Chief Programmer for an International company in the UK (London) for 7 years and now went back to India to revive my own software consultancy business, which I used to run before going to UK. I am also launching the Indian branch of the international company for which I used to work at their head office in London.

I am a fashionable person and I like to dress well. In college people used to copy what I wear. At present I am partial to black. Long black overcoat, turtleneck sweater, back brushed hair and a black or dark red silk scarf is my favorite (but I am not a vampire :)) - I bite only if you ask me)

I am very passionate about photography.

Hobbies:

Traveling, Photography, collection of arts and antiques, collection of gemstones, badminton, horse riding, gym.

Looking for:

It is said that a good woman is worth more than all the diamonds in the world. It is also very hard to find the right match. I want a girl who will be beautiful not only on the outside, but inside as well. I am a hard working person but I also enjoyed life to the full. I led a very unique and colourful life. Now I want a wife with whom I can spend the rest of my life full of adventures, fun and happiness. I am romantic in nature and I believe that two hearts can indeed beat as one. I don't want my wife to do any household chores. We have servants to do all the cooking and cleaning. We have a chauffeur to drive you around if you want to go out. However my future wife should be a woman with a good heart and constructive person with whom I can have beautiful children and a loving family. The role of parents are very important in their children's upbringing. It is also important to have good loving relationship between a husband and wife. It takes two to tango as they say. I hope to find m

Partner age:

34-43

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms