Spike 44: Bat Dâmbâng people

offline 127 days
Spike Bat Dâmbâng
Personal details
Name:Spike
Age:44 years and 360 days
City:Bat Dâmbâng, Cambodia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree

Description:

i live in south Korea, korea is located in Asia.
"impossible is nothing" this is my motto.
i'm a ordinary person but in a way not normal, i think many pepole same as it. i'm not rich man but not poor.
my life style is not specifically, as usuall, i'm working, cooking, cleaning, laundry, dish wasing...i guess maybe a family man?
i live with my daughter, it's so hard bring up a child and i've got a lot to do.
my personality is a little introverted, quiet, nonviolence, a bit obstinacy...well
i can't say that exactly my personlity. it's hard to say... let me know when you get feel.
my habits? of course i've good and bad, good is i always look on the bright side and have a strong sense of responsibility.
but bad... too many habits...oh my god~ the mere thought of it makes me shudder.

Hobbies:

camping,cooking,working

Looking for:

i don't like a lady of easy virtue, vanity, laziness, irresponsibility, exhibitionism.
i hope to make normal family, i did'nt get it before this. i think the ordinary can give us the greatest happiness.
i hope to become a good couple to us in adversity or in prosperity.
take care, help, regard each other in joy and in sorrow.
i hope to meet a lady who has heart of unchanged whatever may happen.

Partner age:

43-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms