Stan 60: Date people from Boston

offline 156 days
Stan Boston
Personal details
Name:Stan
Age:60 years and 326 days
City:Boston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sales Executive

Description:

Thank You for taking the time to visit my profile.. I know that if you are here you are very serious about finding the love of you life and I hope you wont mind that i go into great detail of who I am...It is very important to me me that you find what you are looking for...Even if its not me.. So, here goes.. I am VERY Romantic, Pasionate and Protective and at times I feel as though I belong in a differnt time period.. My beliefs are viewed by the women in my county as old fashioned and out of place.. My life is built around 3 core values that will NEVER change.
They are my Belief in God, Family, and Fidelity. Gods most beautiful creation and gift to man was the creation of Women..
but this incredible gift to man comes with the responsibility of Loving them, Respecting them and protecting them.I tell to you this so that you will know that if you chose to join your life with mine, every second of our life together as ONE you will fill nothing but Love, trust, respect and Protetection

Hobbies:

I am a very deep, deverse, but fun loving person. I strive every day to learn from my mistakes in the previous chapter of my life and hope that i will be given the chance to achieve this in the next chapter of my life .
I work out 6 days a week and do both strenth and aerobic training.
I enjoy many kinds of music such as Rock, Pop, and Country Etc. I like playing my drums and can play to just about anything I hear.
Every Saturday night I go to the Cinema with my soon to be 19 year old son. He likes mainly action movies, but i enjoy all types of films.
I am very well educated and can converse on just about any subject. I anm Equaly confident and comfortable in a suit at a formal event or in my Tommy Hilfinger jeans when we are just relaxing on the couch at home. at I love to travel and have been to many places in the USA. When i was younger I traveled to Austria and now i am looking forward to traveling to the Ukraine. Will you be my tour guide? I am learning Russian so I can co

Looking for:

I am here because I am getting ready to start the next chapter of my life and I wish to live it with only one woman, who will be my Soul Mate, Best Friend, Passionate Lover, Wife and the future mother of our children.

Partner age:

44-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms