Stephen 59: Internet dating service in Berlin

offline 168 days
Stephen Berlin
Personal details
Age:59 years and 211 days
City:Berlin, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner


Can I experience your culture and make it part of my own? Can we live today, plan for the future and learn from yesterday?

I have lived in Europe (Hungary, the UK and Germany) for over 12 years now. I have learned a lot about European women and made many friends. I like the European approach to children and family. It is that part of my culture I believe is missing and the part that I am seeking in your culture.

I am one of the most romantic and family focused man you will find. I believe in making the woman in my life the most important part of my life. Loyalty, sacrifice, communicating and hard work are the keys I use in my relationships. My love is true and deep. Let me fall in love with you. I am not afraid to share my thoughts and feelings. And I am interested in how you feel. And YES, I will listen to you.

I am very funny, fun loving, family oriented. Now is the time for family. Let us start as friends and see where live and love takes us, TOGETHER!


Family first, Jazz, Cycling, Ballet, Cooking, Sports, Traveling, Riding Horses, Visiting Museums, Dancing, Being in Love

Looking for:

Honest, sincere lady, soft, feminine and sure of herself, you can become my best friend, someone to talk to, share dreams and make memories with, fun loving, kind and with a good heart, to spend the rest of my life with, to raise a family together; My wife and mother of my children.

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms