Steve 50: Date Hemiksem people online

offline 168 days
Steve Hemiksem
Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:50 years and 318 days
City:Hemiksem, Belgium
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:i work as an opetator in a car

Description:

im a normal working person who likes to do normal things together with my futher woman, i live now already on my own for a while and i take good care of me but i dont wont to stay alone for the rest of my live, so if you are interested in meeting me you can write me, i m not an active paying member on this site,im a romantic,good looking,organised,sportive,working man,open for a new woman and a new familie in my live

Hobbies:

In my free time i do sport,i run an i have a bike and in summer i do a lot of km on it, i like to travel and to visit different countries, i like citytrips and sun,see and beach vacations too, my interrest is also the russian language which i studie now for 4 years on my own, my native language is flamish but i speak good french,german,english and basic russian

Looking for:

i m looking for an honnest,young,healthy,good looking,intelligent,romantic,working,social feeling,woman,someone who want a long term relation and maybe a marriage, someone who maybe likes to imegrate to west europe, someone who likes traveling in west europe too,someone loyal,someone who likes sport and likes to cook too, someone who speaks a few languages,someone who is organised and knows what she wants in her live,someone who likes children and wants a familie too,im not an active paying member of this site

Partner age:

61-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms