Steve 54: Free chat with people from London

offline 36 days
Steve London
Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:54 years and 334 days
City:London, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Job:auto worker

Description:

Hello Ladies, I like to learn new things, see new things and to me life is about the journey. I am down to earth, easy going, stable personal who lives who he is. Life is good and i feel blessed with
it. I'm not out here looking for a "mom" or someone just to have around the house. I'm looking for a best friend someone who will be doing things with me. I am not perfect but i'm looking always to improve. I set goals and i work hard to achieve them, I am positive and i try to be humorus. I am a hard-worker, responsible personal who enjoys doing work around the house and in the garden. I am more of a
life-style person then someone who is career oriented. I have a good job with benefits and for the last (12) years I have been renting out part of my house for extra fun money. I am also a thinker, and when i talk about doing something i do it. When i get involued in something i usually don't go part way, i like to research and then just do it. I try to balance fun with work, work

Hobbies:

In a nut shell i enjoy the outdoors, keeping active. I love music! I am very passionante about it. I have a very good stereo since i can't sing so well nor can i play an instrument, thus the stereo and cds ...
(smile). I like to dance but no professional ... The music i enjoy is jazz, blues, some classical (i do love the sound of a voilin and the upright-bass (cello)), instrumentals. I do listen to "pop", rock as
well as dance but more often that is in my vehicle then in my home or at a club. I don't go to clubs too often unless it is to hear a live performance from an musician(s). I thing music thought and emotionally
provoking. I enjoy a good move as well. I don't watch very much TV, maybe for sports or the learning channels. I have to medium size dogs
that i love very much and they are awesome. I do do a lot of canoeing both going on trips to see the beauty of the wilderness plus places where you "park, camp & play" in whitewater. I work-out in a gym mostly i

Looking for:

First a little history, how did i end up here? Placing this ad, well i have e-mail like so many here in my land and there is plenty of advertising and one day i saw this singles ad, she was cute and i liked what she wrote so i responded. Not realizing she lives in Ukraine. Not thinking it would mount to anything but perhaps a casual penpal. So i was trying to learn more about her and her country. One thing lead to another and i see there are many women looking for change so I'm going out on a limb and explore this opportunity. Also i have been married once many moons ago; it lasted a couple years, maybe. Sometimes it pays just to be friends ... *S* (smile). However despite us going our separpate ways it was a great learning experience for me. It helped to define what I want in a friend and so of the pitfalls of the western world's way ... that can lead people in the world direction of they are not stable. But that's her problem and i wish her well. As i said a best friend to share ou

Partner age:

40-55

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms