Steve 63: Woodmere free dating service

offline 124 days
Steve Woodmere
Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:63 years and 261 days
City:Woodmere, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Lawyer and Teacher

Description:

I live alone. I enjoy traveling and vacationing in warm climates. I enjoy spending time at the beach. I can either dress up for a night on the town or wear jeans and spend a cozy intimate evening at home watching a romantic movie. I enjoy reading, museums and the theater. I would like to make a real connection that will lead to marriage and children. I am close to my relatives;family is important to me.

Hobbies:

A healthy lifestyle including daily exercise including joga, swimming and lifting light weights. I enjoy photography and like to take pictures of my family and friends. If you write to me I would be happy to send you some additional photos. The capacity of this website catalog is extremely limited.

Looking for:

I would like to find a sincere lady with an open mind. Someone who is looking for a mate and start a family. She need not be perfect or a professional but she should value honesty, faithfulness, be kind and loving; she should not measure the quality of her life by the sum total of her possession only but by the quality of life she shares with her mate. I would like her to care for her body and share my interest in physical fitness. It would be nice if she enjoys the role of homemaker, but I'm not looking for a housekeeper. I am handy aroung the house. I'm looking for good companionship and a warm loving relationship. I get great joy pampering and spoiling those I love, and this is especially true of my partner and lover.

Partner age:

50-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms