Steven 54: Meet people from Fort Lauderdale online

offline 90 days
Steven Fort Lauderdale
Personal details
Name:Steven
Age:54 years and 118 days
City:Fort Lauderdale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Executive

Description:

I live in Florida, in the SouthEastern part of the United States. I am highly educated (Ph.D.) and have an income of more than 150,000 dollars per year. I drive a BMW, own a very nice house, and have everything I need. In the recent past, I have been inside a submarine & taken a helicopter ride over a live volcano (near Hawaii), climbed up the leaning tower of Pisa, explored Lenin's tomb in Moscow, and crossed a river in Thailand on a raft. I have also been to Spain, Sweden, Netherlands (many times), England (many times), Germany, Italy, Thailand, Hungary, Russia, Ukraine, Canada (many times), and Mexico, as well as most places in the US, usually multiple times. I am a very caring person - I am very loyal to my friends and I will do anything for the people I love. I was born in India - I immigrated to the US 20 years ago and I am a US citizen.

Hobbies:

International travel, elegant dining, soft music, moonlight walks, the theater, concerts, funny movies, the stock market, sports, comedy clubs, reading, writing, and long discussions about everything in the world.

Looking for:

Honest and straightforward, slim and attractive, family-oriented, open minded, non-smoker, with no children. If you are the person I am looking for, I will treat you like a princess.

Partner age:

44-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms