Stuart 41: Internet dating site in Burnie-Somerset

offline 135 days
Stuart Burnie-Somerset
Personal details
Name:Stuart
Age:41 years and 5 days
City:Burnie-Somerset, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Department of Climate Change

Description:

I'm a very intelligent and passionate man. I love having fun and have a great sense of humour. I care about humanity and would like to act responsibly, perhaps even make a difference to other people. I enjoy intelligent conversation and love to be inspired by great people. I believe in getting as much out of life as possible, so I am very serious about caring and helping other people but also I love to party!. I am not judgemental and I am very open-minded. I am always trying to develop and make myself better. I rarely get angry because it is better to smile. Sometimes I get sad but I have a strong character and am not afraid of hard work so I always spring into action. I am strong, confident, independent, but also honest, tender, and open-hearted.

Hobbies:

I would love to try everything. I visit my friends and socialise, play soccer, bicycle, skateboarding, fitness.
I have two dogs - a pug and a pitbull - they are beautiful. I enjoy arts and theatre in particular because I acted when I was a teenager - one day I would love to try it again.
The natural world amazes and inspires me. I consider myself an environmentalist and studied at university.
I am interested in international politics, particularly with regard to climate change. I enjoy my job because of this.
I read about food and nutrition and take care so I am healthy and it is satisfying.
I also like reading about unconventional topics like UFOs and conspiracy theories.
THERE IS NOT ENOUGH TIME TO DO EVERYTHING :-)

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful and intelligent lady who wants to develop herself and our relationship with passion. I have a huge heart and would like the same in a lady. Hopefully she would have a wide range of interests like me and enjoy trying new things. I love to take care of people and would treat my partner how a beautiful woman should be. I am interested in your talents, especially if I can learn! I would love to see my lady play the piano or act on a stage or play sport or dance or anything really.
If you want to share your beautiful soul with me I will make your life amazing.
I want children by the time I am 40 years old.

Partner age:

36-56

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms