Teddy 57: Kissimmee personals

offline 102 days
Teddy Kissimmee
Personal details
Name:Teddy
Age:57 years and 45 days
City:Kissimmee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Self-employed

Description:

I`ve seen and looked around everywhere else in this world and still haven`t found that right woman or "soul mate". I am an honest and sincere person and I sometimes feel that I believe in a degree of integrity that has been lost in our modern age.
I am an educated person that comes from a family that is a good mixture of both conservative and liberal beliefs so I`d like to think I am likewise a mixture of the better parts of each.
I am a very worldly and experienced man but I have learned to enjoy and appreciate a more relaxed lifestyle.
I am also a loving and spiritual person and have a strong sense of God`s plan.
Families are important and I cherish the days I am able to spend with my 10 year old daughter (she lives with my x-wife). Decent manners, honesty, morals and some foundation of integrity are lacking in the world today and these are things that should be shared with our friends and families.

Hobbies:

Things I like to do are swimming, SCUBA Diving, riding bikes or even just going to an outdoor park and playing frisbee.
I like going to see new things that are unique/exotic that I have never seen before.
I like just about all music, but prefer rock, progressive jazz and alternative, even acoustical melodies and some classical pieces.
I enjoy museums, live art shows, concerts, the performing arts, or simply seeing movies at the cinema.
I like “down-to-earth” environments and activities as well as more cultured settings and events.
I played sports back in the school days but I am not obsessed with watching it on TV. I enjoy science fiction and educational type programs. Otherwsie, I would rather prefer going outdoors or some other recreation at home.
Quiet romantic evenings on the couch or patio are also equally as essential and satisfying.

Looking for:

I am looking for a sincere christian-oriented woman that has just not found her true life companion elsewhere in the world. A woman that is capable of enjoying an intimate partner in every sense and having a good and honest family. Someone who can enjoy life in meager times as well as in times of prosperity, because with faith and God`s love all things can be conquered.

Partner age:

39-47

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms