Theron 31: Find people in Sterling online

offline 111 days
Theron Sterling
Personal details
Name:Theron
Age:31 years and 216 days
City:Sterling, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 July 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Fitness Manager

Description:

I am a doctorate student at the University of Hawaii's School of Architecture. I am part hawaiian, and have lived in hawaii for 5 years. I have been in school for 6 years and I have several years remaining as a doctorate takes a long time to achieve.
I am a very active person, who enjoyes all forms of outdoor activity from surfing, to going to my family ranch to horse back ride.
I am here because I grew up in a town that had many russian and ukrainian women, and would really love to marry someone from that region someday soon. I hope to find her here :)

Hobbies:

I enjoy all out door activites, but i enjoy many other forms of activites as well. I love to dance, mainly latin dances like salsa, tango, ect. I also love to go to opera and my favorite thing to sing. I love singing, and performing in music, I played in a jazz band, so I enjoy all forms of music.

Looking for:

I am looking for a life companion, someone who i can litterally spend the rest of my life with. I am someone that when I find that special someone I want to be around them as much as possible. I do not like working, instead I would rather travel the world with my special someone. She must be very loyal, carring, smart, giving and always wanting to make me happy as I will always be doing so for her :)

Partner age:

49-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms