Thomas 55: Brownwood speed dating site

offline 159 days
Thomas Brownwood
Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:55 years and 225 days
City:Brownwood, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:04 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Management

Description:

I am an easy going and fun loving individual, just looking for that special someone. I am widowed after 27 years of marriage, and am looking for my Other Half - someone to make my life complete.

I spent 25 years in the Military and now have a second career.

I work hard & play hard. I believe in putting forth my best effort at all times, and in everything I do.

Family and Friends tell me that I am a very good Husband, Father, and Provider for my Family. I believe that I have grown into the Man my Mother would have wanted me to be.

I am very serious about my search for the Partner who I will spend the rest of my life with.

Hobbies:

Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Biking, 4 Wheeling, Shooting & Almost anything outdoors. Billiards, Bowling, and Golf are also enjoyable for me. I tinker a lot - fixing things. I like Movies, Music, The Arts, and spending quality time with my Loved ones. I like to travel and visit historical places. History fascinates me.

Looking for:

I am looking for My Soul Mate... Mainly a woman that is intelligent & witty with a good sense of humor. As with everyone out there looking, I would like to meet a person that I am attracted to, both mentally and physically.

I hope to meet someone both interested, and interesting real soon. Take Care & Thanks for listening.

Partner age:

45-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms