Thomas 35: Online chat with people from Burrillville

offline 120 days
Thomas Burrillville
Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:35 years and 358 days
City:Burrillville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Banking/Finance

Description:

College graduate, socially mobile, Banking/Finance Industry,goal oriented, ambitious, energetic, good communication skills, athletic, open minded,understanding, helpful, friendly, approachable, courageous , sincere, intelligent, integrity, honesty, strong work ethic, strength and honor, loyalty, disciplined,proper, respectful,grateful,leadership qualities, stable, conservative but also fun/wild at times,
Ukrainian Heritage/ancestors
looking to create a strong family,
strong sense of committment and dedication,responsible, gentleman but can be a solider if the situation demands it-diplomacy,
In my line of work I have some Russian associates and they have told me of the beauty of Russian women-mind, body and soul- tired of American women-

Hobbies:

Positive attitude, Healthy / active lifestyle, sports, movies, reading, learning new things, meeting new people, music, humor, cooking, eating, talking, writing,economics,philosophy,love the ocean,working out, basketball, volleyball, yoga/meditation, jogging, being in the sun, nature, fresh air,

Looking for:

positive attitude, communication/emotional skills, athletic, intellectual, sense of humor, healthy, inner beauty, feminine beauty and spirituality, sexy, beautiful, looking for someone to help me stay motivated and focused and someone who can bring the best out of me!
Looking for a goddess on earth to be my queen, my partner, my friend, and my love!
I will always protect and provide for you!

Partner age:

54-71

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms