Thomas 60: Chapel Hill online personals

offline 127 days
Thomas Chapel Hill
Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:60 years and 114 days
City:Chapel Hill, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Private Investor, enviromenta

Description:

I am a 51 year old who by good luck and no small amount of hard work now has the financial means and freedom to pursue my life�s interests as I please.

I'm well educated, intellectually curious, well traveled , and actively and energetically engaged with the world in many different ways

I�ve always been generous. I try to be kind, thoughtful and helpful to others. I am dependable, caring and well mannered. .
I am also a good listener and thoughtful mentor to others.

I should also mention that I am soft-spoken by nature, and, on frequent occasion, tend to enjoy contemplative times as much as I enjoy lively activities.
I am passionate about protecting the enviroment.

Hobbies:

I have many interests. Chief among them is being with family and special friends. Others include: interesting conversations, collecting remarkable characters of all ages and from all walks in life as my friends; a good laugh at myself or other amusing events; smiling at someone, having them smile back; telling tales listening to the tales of others, reading (fiction and non-fiction); seeking solitude and beauty in nature, fly fishing for trout in the mountains, traveling here and abroad (I have been to 64 countries); seeking good investment opportunities; cultural events and sports activities, visual and performing arts, music (classical and some types of modern); theatre; movies (mostly foreign); history; natural history; cultural anthropology; fine food (primarily French and ethnic cuisine), cooking, exercising my body and mind; my dogs and many more thing

Looking for:

I seek an attractive woman in her twenties or thirties to be a friend, companion/guide in different cities or towns on my trip to the Ukraine this coming summer and fall.

The women I seek should be of good character, well educated, intellectually curious, good hearted, and easy and fun to be with. She should have a happy disposition and a positive attitude about life.

Additionally, she should be adventurous like to see new places in the Ukraine and other countries and enjoy new experiences. I would wish her to be fun loving, amusing and humorous with a pleasing laugh. She should be healthy and physically fit. She should, by all means, love being out in nature.

Partner age:

22-44

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms