Tim 52: Ottawa free dating site

offline 158 days
Tim Ottawa
Personal details
Name:Tim
Age:52 years and 351 days
City:Ottawa, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Technology Research & Developm

Description:

Hello, my name is Tim!

I am quiet, very easy going person. Of course there are some things that I will feel strongly about, but I am not a difficult person to live with.

I have a nice house, cars, and a good job to support myself. I also have 3 boys whom I love very much. I have them half the time (every second week) and I enjoy my time with them. Yes, I can take care of them all by myself.

I am on this site because I am looking for that special woman to share my life with. Yes, I could search where I live but I have done that and been unsuccessful. So I thought I would give this a try. It seems the woman here are very beautiful and possess qualities that would make a good wife. I am very serious about this and will be travelling fairly frequently to meet people who I think are compatible and serious as well.

Hobbies:

Hockey, Volleyball, Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee, Windsurfing, Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Off-roading, skiing, snowboarding, etc

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is romantic, kind, happy and loving. You must also like a bit of an adventure and to try new things. Afterall this will be a big change for both of us.

Please be serious about this. I am not looking to chat on here for years. I would like to find the woman for me.

Partner age:

50-64

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms