Timothy 43: Internet dating in Medicine Hat

offline 159 days
Timothy Medicine Hat
Personal details
Name:Timothy
Age:43 years and 18 days
City:Medicine Hat, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed & Teacher

Description:

Well, I grew up on a dairy and sheep farm in the UK. LOVED my upbringing so so much... I was one LUCKY BOY! I moved to Canada at age 14, worked in a pet store to help replace the farm on a 'small scale' - Have always grown a garden since age 4 and had my own chickens...etc I paid my way through University (Bachelor of Education in Technology Education/Trades) by growing 2.5 acres of Certified Organic vegies on my parants farm here in the Okanagan BC. Since finishing University I have taught 7 years in the areas of woodworking, design, mechanics and electronics. Also worked in Africa for about 2 years with my business partners - we operate walking safaris in Zambia - I do the Marketing & some guiding. I am guiding a couple of trips a year from Canada to Africa along with some teaching/farming in between. I'll let God allow the rest to fall into place... Everything will fall into place as it's supposed to! Just as it already has :o)

Hobbies:

LIFE :o) Nature, Africa, Wildlife, Outdoor pursuits, Eternal education - Reading... Travel, Backcountry hikes and Kayaking, My LandCruiser :o) Gardening & Farming, Love building team projects - Eg - Built 14 Touring Kayaks with a group of mature students... Great fun! I now have two... One for me and one for you... Photography, helping people, been a good friend, remembering people and thanking them for been great friends! Working out a good way to help developing nations... And share this and more with someone special sometime soon!!!

Looking for:

You will love life enjoying the outdoors - Love the joy of cooking (like I do) from home grown food from the garden - The smell of home baked bread(I baked bread all through University - Yes I love to cook)... You keep consumption to a minimum ... You will practice what you preach - You will be at peace with yourself..... 'Just to be' to enjoy nature, wildlife and this wonderful planet... And me :o) I am 33, single and have had good female friends and they will always be my 'friends', I always practice my Christian beliefs and also follow what my inside tells me.... But now I find I am single and still alone because I have not found someone who I wanted to spend my life with and make that commitment. I decided from my travel experience that I will find someone who feels like I do from your country? I am a one woman man... I have NOT slept around. I want to findsome who believes that great relationships are possible! Someone to join me as a team!

Partner age:

55-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms