Todd 53: Speed dating in Hamilton

offline 94 days
Todd Hamilton
Personal details
Age:53 years and 187 days
City:Hamilton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree


October 15, 2012

Im an active guy with minimal baggage and a touch of hopeless romanticism thrown in, well a lot more than a touch.

I happen to like sappy message movies and obscure foreign ones with sub-titles and I have a real soft spot for anything animated.

I LOVE TO DANCE and am very active in my local Ballroom Dance Community.

When the weather is agreeable I like to be outside riding my bike, sitting on a patio with a beverage or working on various outdoor projects. When the weather is not so agreeable then you'll find me at a Dance Hall or anywhere else there's a big floor and almost any kind of music.

I think its important to have something interesting to say so I like to keep up with current events, participate in lifelong learning and to read regularly.

About you; I'm looking for someone bright, animated, quick to smile and laugh, maybe even blush and giggle. It would be great if you are interested in staying physically active.


Ballroom Dance

Looking for:

I don't watch much TV, I have other more interesting things to do.

I have spent a great deal of time learning to Dance and enjoy it immensely. I hope you will too.

Liking silly little dogs I have three and they don't weigh 30 pounds together, home cooking [my cooking] would be a plus.

I like: books, dogs, clean cotton sheets, fresh laundry, warm summer rain, dark chocolate, fizzy water, meeting new people and exploring/finding new places, even if it�s doing the same things.

I hope to hear from you.



Please consider;

You must be prepared to immigrate as I am looking for marriage.

The climate here is very similar to the Ukraine, Russia and Northern China. We have snow and 4 distinct seasons. There is no salt water here.

I cannot have nor do I wish to raise any more children. If you want to have a family I respect those choices and wish all the best in your search. I offer other qualities, choices and opportunities but children are not one o

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms