Tom 66: Meet people in Morganton

offline 109 days
Tom Morganton
Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:66 years and 82 days
City:Morganton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Semi Retired Self-Employed/NOT

Description:

I am a good Son, Brother, Father, Friend, neighbor,
I pray daily, am thank full for all my blessings, Eat healthy. Take care of my body and mind. I look for a woman who can be only onto me until we die. I am kind, generous and caring. However; will not allow myself to be taken advantage by anyone. I prefer a woman who is fulfilled without having children. Who is complete except for me. I am happy alone. However; seek the joy of life with a loyal, fit, active and devoted partner. A woman who would like to travel and see much of the US and Mexico. I love sandy beach's. As I love the mountains near my home. I am Honest, have Integrity,
gentle, warm, loving, caring, generous, spiritual, sensitive, forgiving, and give great foot and body massage. I cook well. Would love a helper for fun in the kitchen. My Daughter is married and on her own. I have 5 sisters and my Mother is doing well in another state. We speak almost daily. I care about how a woman takes care of herself. Especially thro

Hobbies:

I am seeking a woman with a kind, gentle soul who can love all creatures...including herself, children, animals and of course, me. Someone who can laugh a lot, and make me laugh with you so that everyday, I'm reminded how lucky I am that you are part of my life. Someone who values honesty, so that I know you will care for and nurture a relationship to the same degree that I will. Someone who knows and understands the value and excitement of the chemistry that can be created, and how passion and romance can keep the fire perpetually burning. I AM NOT LOOKING TO MAK MORE BABIES. I want to be with someone who can play outdoors all day, and maybe even play indoors all night. I seek women who are not interested in having more children and whose children are on their own. I play most sports and am pretty goot at tennis, skiing and pool. I like to travel in my Motor Coach and would like to find a woman who does also. To see the Grand Canyon. It is like a luxury Hotel on wheels. It is called a

Looking for:

Honest. loyal, healthy life style, slender, attractive, atheletic, good hygene, loving,honorable. Funny. Fun.
Likes, no loves herself. Will like me. ALSO LOVE me. For whats inside my heart. For me. I AM NOT LOOIING TO HAVE BABIES.

Partner age:

50-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms