Tony 55: Chat with people from Edmonton

offline 150 days
Tony Edmonton
Personal details
Name:Tony
Age:55 years and 341 days
City:Edmonton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Italian (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Sales consultant

Description:

I am romantic at heart enjoy people who are like minded.I smile alot and love to laugh, especially when around family and friends. I love a black starry night beside a lake or ocean say with a bottle of wine and a cigar, a roaring fire compliments that sphere. Nothing compares to an early morning boat ride as the mist lifts off the water. Dinning out, theatre, live music or strolling the streets and relaxing on the patio watching people. I enjoy my business as a agent for local manufactor in Edmonton that includes some travel .It looks after myself and my 2 daughters quite well . We keep very busy with work college business family friends and travel. I'm only now starting to look for that special person in my life once again . Please note Special.

Hobbies:

exercise kickboxing hockey ,entertaining friends and family Traveling my children. Spending time building mechanical stuff in my shop where I work.

Looking for:

Someone keen witted good shape curves, educated. Looking for a partner friend lover. I value integrity, honesty, open communication, intelligence, sensitivity, class and passion for life. Looking for someone who values the same. You are dynamic attractive, down to earth kind of gal who's intelligent, loving senitive, romatic with an entrepreneural spirt. as ME.. And you gotta love to smile as ME. Someone not afraid to enjoy the good times and know bad times are always around the corner in life waiting to trip you up :( but together you prevail. While looks aren't everything, I realize the importance of chemistry.
Good luck in the search

Partner age:

40-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms